South Africa is located in the far south of the African continent. It shares borders with Namibia in the northwest, Botswana and Zimbabwe in the north, Mozambique and Swaziland in the northeast. In the eastern part of the country the enclave is the Kingdom of Lesotho. The west coast is washed by the Atlantic Ocean and the east by the Indian Ocean. The length of the coastline is 2798 km.

Translated with (free version)

Leave a Comment